// what we offer

About Our
Advisory Group

The Center’s work is guided by an Advisory Group composed of TCU current or former administrators, faculty, researchers, practitioners, linguists, and elders recognized as leaders in language preservation and revitalization. Currently the Advisory Group has five regional representatives with language revitalization expertise.


// AIHEC Native Languages Center

Advisory Group Members

We help businesses elevate their value through custom software development,
product design, QA and consultancy services.

Dr. Pearl Brower

Former president, Iḷisaġvik College Co-Founder of company

Roxanne DeLille

dean of Indigenous studies, Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College

Dr. Richard Littlebear

President and interim dean of Cheyenne studies, Chief Dull Knife College

Ronald Geronimo

Co-director, O’odham Language Center, Tohono O’odham Community College

Karen Lone Hill

Lakota Studies Department Chair, Oglala Lakota College